Indonesian Scholars in the UK

Last Updated: 03 September 2020

No Name, Position and Affiliation Contacts Profile Photo
1 Dr. Anto Daryanto
Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Department of Communications & Marketing
Lancaster University Management School
Lancaster University
Email: a.daryanto@lancaster.ac.uk
Profile page: http://www.lancaster.ac.uk/lums/people/anto-daryanto
Dr. Ahmad Daryanto
2 Dr. Arief Gusnanto
Associate Professor
School of Mathematics
University of Leeds
Email: A.Gusnanto @ leeds.ac.uk
Personal webpage: http://www1.maths.leeds.ac.uk/~arief/
Profile page: https://physicalsciences.leeds.ac.uk/staff/32/dr-arief-gusnanto
Dr. Arief Gusnanto
3 Dr. Bagus Putra Muljadi
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical & Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Engineering
University of Nottingham
Email: Bagus.Muljadi@nottingham.ac.uk
Personal webapage: https://sites.google.com/site/bagusputramuljadi/
Profile page: https://www.nottingham.ac.uk/engineering/departments/chemenv/people/bagus.muljadi
Dr. Bagus Putra Muljadi
4 Dr. Benny Suryanto
Associate Professor
Institute for Infrastructure & Environment
School of Energy, Geoscience, Infrastructure and Society
Heriot-Watt University
Email: b.suryanto@hw.ac.uk
Research page: https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/benny-suryanto
Dr. Benny Suryanto
5 Dr. Benny Tjahjono
Professor in Supply Chain Management
Faculty Research Centre for Business in Society
Coventry University
Email: ac8300@coventry.ac.uk
Linkedin: https://uk.linkedin.com/in/bennytjahjono
Profile page: https://pureportal.coventry.ac.uk/en/persons/benny-tjahjono
6 Dr. Bernardi Pranggono
Senior Lecturer in Computer Network Engineering
Department Engineering and Mathematics
Faculty of Arts, Computing, Engineering and Sciences
Sheffield Hallam University
Email: b.pranggono@shu.ac.uk
Personal webpage: http://www.pranggono.com/
Profile page: https://www.shu.ac.uk/about-us/our-people/staff-profiles/bernardi-pranggono
Dr. Bernardi Pranggono
7 Dr. Dani Harmanto
Associate Professor of Aeronautical Engineering
De Montfort University
Email: TBD
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-dani-harmanto-9a521b89/
Profile page: TBD
Dr. Dani Harmanto
8 Dr. Danny Pudjianto
Research Fellow
Faculty of Engineering
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Imperial College London
Email: d.pudjianto@imperial.ac.uk
Profile page: http://www.imperial.ac.uk/people/d.pudjianto
Dr. Danny Pudjianto
9 Dr. Danny Soetanto
Senior Lecturer
Department of Entrepreneurship And Strategy
Lancaster University
Email: d.soetanto@lancaster.ac.uk
Profile page: https://www.lancaster.ac.uk/lums/people/danny-soetanto
Dr. Danny Soetanto
10 Dr. Delvac Oceandy
Reader in Cardiovascular Biology
Division of Cardiovascular Sciences
School of Medicine
University of Manchester
Email: Delvac.Oceandy@manchester.ac.uk
Profile page: https://www.research.manchester.ac.uk/portal/Delvac.Oceandy.html
Dr. Delvac Oceandy
11 Dr. Fanny Camelia
Senior Research Fellow – Systems Engineering for Defence Capability
Centre for Systems and Technology Management
Cranfield University
Profile page: https://www.cranfield.ac.uk/people/dr-fanny-camelia-18979057
12 Dr. Gindo Tampubolon
Lecturer in Poverty
Global Development Institute, School of Environment, Education and Development
Manchester Institute for Collaborative Research on Ageing, School of Social Sciences
University of Manchester
Email: Gindo.Tampubolon@manchester.ac.uk
Profile page: http://www.manchester.ac.uk/research/gindo.tampubolon/personaldetails
Dr. Gindo Tampubolon
13 Dr. Hadi Susanto
Professor
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Essex
Email: hsusanto@essex.ac.uk
Personal webpage: http://privatewww.essex.ac.uk/~hsusanto/index.html
Profile page: http://www.essex.ac.uk/maths/staff/profile.aspx?ID=3354
Dr. Hadi Susanto
14 Dr. Halim Kusumaatmaja
Associate Professor
Department of Physics
Durham University
Email: halim.kusumaatmaja@durham.ac.uk
Personal webpage: https://sites.google.com/site/kusumaatmaja/
Profile page: https://www.dur.ac.uk/physics/staff/profiles/?id=11583
15 Dr. Indrat Aria
Lecturer in Manufacturing
Surface Engineering Precision Institute
Cranfield University
Email: hA.I.Aria@cranfield.ac.uk
Profile page: https://www.cranfield.ac.uk/people/dr-indrat-aria-16362228
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrianusaria/
Dr. Indrat Aria
16 Dr. Irfan Madani
Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering
Sheffield Hallam University

Profile page: https://www.shu.ac.uk/about-us/our-people/staff-profiles/irfan-madani
Dr. Irfan Madani
17 Juliana Sutanto, PhD
Professor
Department of Management Science
Lancaster University
Email: j.sutanto@lancaster.ac.uk
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/juliana-sutanto-b6949216/
Profile page: https://www.lancaster.ac.uk/lums/people/juliana-sutanto
Prof. Juliana Sutanto
18 Dr. Irwanda Laory
Associate Professor
Overseas Representative for Southeast Asia
School of Engineering
University of Warwick
Email: I.Laory@warwick.ac.uk
Profile page: http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/fac/sci/eng/staff/il/
Dr. Irwanda Laory
19 Dr. Lukman Aroean
Lecturer in Marketing and Consumer Behaviour
Norwich Business School
University of East Anglia
Email: l.aroean@uea.ac.uk
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukman-aroean-0a47669b/
Profile page: https://people.uea.ac.uk/l_aroean
Dr. Lukman Aroean
20 Dr. Mury Thian
Lecturer in High-Frequency Electronics
School of Electronics, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Institute of Electronics, Communications & Information Technology
Queen’s University Belfast
Email: m.thian@qub.ac.uk
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mury-thian-0368b017/
Profile page: http://pure.qub.ac.uk/portal/en/persons/mury-thian(5690c5b2-e291-4554-af00-6cdc88510fa7).html
21 Dr. Nunung Nurul Hidayah
Associate Professor in Accounting
Southampton Business School
University of Southampton
Email: N.N.Hidayah@soton.ac.uk
Profile page: https://www.southampton.ac.uk/business-school/about/staff/nnh1c19.page
Dr. Nunung Nurul Hidayah
22 Dr. Robby Soetanto
Senior Lecturer in Construction Management
School of Civil and Building Engineering
Loughborough University
Email: r.soetanto@lboro.ac.uk
Profile page: http://www.lboro.ac.uk/departments/civil-building/staff/soetantorobby/
Dr. Robby Soetanto
23 Dr. Robert Priharjo
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Social Care & Education
School of Nursing & Midwifery
Anglia Ruskin University
Email: robert.priharjo@anglia.ac.uk
Profile page: https://www.anglia.ac.uk/health-social-care-and-education/about/school-of-nursing-and-midwifery/our-staff/robert-priharjo
Dr. Robert Priharjo
24 Dr. Rusdy Hartungi
Senior Lecturer, Course Director for BSc (Hons) Building Services Engineering
School of Built Environment and Architecture
Civil and Building Services Engineering Division
London South Bank University
Email: hartungr@lsbu.ac.uk
Profile page: http://www.lsbu.ac.uk/about-us/people-finder/dr-rusdy-hartungi
Dr. Rusdy Hartungi
25 Dr. Sandra Awanis
Lecturer
Department of Communications & Marketing
Lancaster University Management School
Lancaster University
Email: s.awanis@lancaster.ac.uk
Profile page: https://www.lancaster.ac.uk/lums/people/sandra-awanis
Dr. Sandra Awanis
26 Dr. Sarinova Simandjuntak
Senior Lecturer
School of Engineering
Faculty of Technology
University of Portsmouth
Email: sarinova.simandjuntak@port.ac.uk
Profile page: https://researchportal.port.ac.uk/portal/en/persons/sarinova-simandjuntak(644179dd-7397-4217-8f05-c9ff81b738cd).html
Dr. Sarinova Simandjuntak
27 Saryani Asmayawati
Senior Lecturer, Course Director – MSc Safety & Accident Investigation
Centre for Safety & Accident Investigation
Cranfield University
Email: s.asmayawati@cranfield.ac.uk
Linkedin: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/saryani-asmayawati/4/a44/b6b
Profile page: https://www.cranfield.ac.uk/people/yani-asmayawati-708115
Saryani Asmayawati
28 Dr. Bhakti Stephan Onggo
Associate Professor of Business Analytics
Southampton Business School
University of Southampton

Email: B.S.S.Onggo@soton.ac.uk
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/songgo/
Personal webpage: https://bsonggo.wordpress.com/
Profile page: https://www.southampton.ac.uk/business-school/about/staff/bsso1e18.page
Dr. Stephan Onggo
29 Dr. Stevin Pramana
Lecturer in Chemical Engineering
School of Engineering
Newcastle University
Email: stevin.pramana@ncl.ac.uk
Profile page: http://www.ncl.ac.uk/engineering/staff/profile/stevinpramana.html#background
Dr. Stevin Pramana
30 Dr. Sud Sudirman
Lecturer
Department of Computer Science
Liverpool John Moores University
Email: S.Sudirman@ljmu.ac.uk
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ssudirman/
Profile page: https://www.ljmu.ac.uk/about-us/staff-profiles/faculty-of-engineering-and-technology/department-of-computer-science/sud-sudirman
31 Dr. Taufiq Asyhari
Assistant Professor
School of Computing and Math
Coventry University
Email: ad1447@coventry.ac.uk
Profile page: https://pureportal.coventry.ac.uk/en/persons/taufiq-asyhari
32 Dr. Taufiq Widjanarko
Research Fellow
Advanced Manufacturing Technology Research Group
Faculty of Engineering
University of Nottingham
Email: Taufiq.Widjanarko@nottingham.ac.uk
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/taufiq-widjanarko-b7b0815/
Profile page: http://www.nottingham.ac.uk/research/groups/advanced-manufacturing-technology-research-group/people/taufiq.widjanarko
Dr. Taufiq Widjanarko
33 Windo Hutabarat
Research Associate in Digitisation of Manufacturing Processes
The University of Sheffield

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/windohutabarat/
Profile page: TBD
Windo Hutabarat
34 Dr. Whysnianti Basuki
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Business, Sport and Enterprise
Southampton Solent University
Email: whysnianti.basuki@solent.ac.uk
Profile page: http://www.solent.ac.uk/faculties/fbse/staff-profiles/basuki-whysnianti.aspx
Dr. Whysnianti Basuki

Komentar ditutup.

%d blogger menyukai ini: