Indonesian Scholars in the UK

Last Updated: 23 August 2019

 

No Name, Position and Affiliation Contacts Profile Photo
1 Dr. Aditya Putranto
Lecturer
School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
Queen’s University Belfast
Email: a.putranto@qub.ac.uk
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/aditya-putranto-9344202a/?originalSubdomain=uk
2 Dr. Anto Daryanto
Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Department of Communications & Marketing
Lancaster University Management School
Lancaster University
Email: a.daryanto@lancaster.ac.uk
Profile page: http://www.lancaster.ac.uk/lums/people/anto-daryanto
Dr. Ahmad Daryanto
3 Dr. Arief Gusnanto
Associate Professor
School of Mathematics
University of Leeds
Email: A.Gusnanto @ leeds.ac.uk
Personal webpage: http://www1.maths.leeds.ac.uk/~arief/
Profile page: https://physicalsciences.leeds.ac.uk/staff/32/dr-arief-gusnanto
Dr. Arief Gusnanto
4 Dr. Bagus Putra Muljadi
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemical & Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Engineering
University of Nottingham
Email: Bagus.Muljadi@nottingham.ac.uk
Personal webapage: https://sites.google.com/site/bagusputramuljadi/
Profile page: https://www.nottingham.ac.uk/engineering/departments/chemenv/people/bagus.muljadi
Dr. Bagus Putra Muljadi
5 Dr. Benny Suryanto
Associate Professor
Institute for Infrastructure & Environment
School of Energy, Geoscience, Infrastructure and Society
Heriot-Watt University
Email: b.suryanto@hw.ac.uk
Profile page: https://www.hw.ac.uk/staff/uk/egis/benny-suryanto.htm
Research page: https://researchportal.hw.ac.uk/en/persons/benny-suryanto
Dr. Benny Suryanto
6 Dr. Benny Tjahjono
Professor in Supply Chain Management
Faculty Research Centre for Business in Society
Coventry University
Email: ac8300@coventry.ac.uk
Linkedin: https://uk.linkedin.com/in/bennytjahjono
Profile page: https://pureportal.coventry.ac.uk/en/persons/benny-tjahjono
7 Dr. Bernardi Pranggono
Senior Lecturer in Computer Network Engineering
Department Engineering and Mathematics
Faculty of Arts, Computing, Engineering and Sciences
Sheffield Hallam University
Email: b.pranggono@shu.ac.uk
Personal webpage: http://www.pranggono.com/
Profile page: https://www.shu.ac.uk/about-us/our-people/staff-profiles/bernardi-pranggono
Dr. Bernardi Pranggono
8 Dr. Dani Harmanto
Programme Leader BEng (Hons) Mechanical and Manufacturing
College of Engineering and Technology
University of Derby
Email: d.harmanto@derby.ac.uk
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-dani-harmanto-9a521b89/
Profile page: http://www.derby.ac.uk/staff/dani-harmanto/
Dr. Dani Harmanto
9 Dr. Danny Pudjianto
Research Fellow
Faculty of Engineering
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Imperial College London
Email: d.pudjianto@imperial.ac.uk
Profile page: http://www.imperial.ac.uk/people/d.pudjianto
Dr. Danny Pudjianto
10 Dr. Danny Soetanto
Lecturer
Institute for Entrepreneurship & Enterprise Development
Lancaster University
Email: d.soetanto@lancaster.ac.uk
Profile page: https://www.lancaster.ac.uk/lums/people/danny-soetanto
Dr. Danny Soetanto
11 Dr. Delvac Oceandy
Senior Lecturer (T&R)
Division of Cardiovascular Sciences
School of Medicine
University of Manchester
Email: Delvac.Oceandy@manchester.ac.uk
Profile page: https://www.research.manchester.ac.uk/portal/Delvac.Oceandy.html
Dr. Delvac Oceandy
12 Dina Shona Laila, PhD
Associate Professor
School of Mechanical, Aerospace and Automotive Engineering
Coventry University
Email: ac3262@coventry.ac.uk
Profile page: https://pureportal.coventry.ac.uk/en/persons/dina-shona-laila
Dina Shona Laila, PhD
13 Dr. Fanny Camelia
Senior Research Fellow – Systems Engineering for Defence Capability
Centre for Systems and Technology Management
Cranfield University
Profile page: https://www.cranfield.ac.uk/people/dr-fanny-camelia-18979057
14 Dr. Fauzan Adziman
Senior Lead Researcher
Solid Mechanics and Materials Engineering
Department of Engineering Science
University of Oxford
Email: fauzan.adziman@eng.ox.ac.uk
Linkedin: http://uk.linkedin.com/in/mfadziman
Research Staff page: http://www.eng.ox.ac.uk/solidmech/people/research-staff
Dr. Fauzan Adziman
15 Dr. Gindo Tampubolon
Lecturer in Poverty
Global Development Institute, School of Environment, Education and Development
Manchester Institute for Collaborative Research on Ageing, School of Social Sciences
University of Manchester
Email: Gindo.Tampubolon@manchester.ac.uk
Profile page: http://www.manchester.ac.uk/research/gindo.tampubolon/personaldetails
Dr. Gindo Tampubolon
16 Dr. Hadi Susanto
Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor) in Applied Mathematics
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Essex
Email: hsusanto@essex.ac.uk
Personal webpage: http://privatewww.essex.ac.uk/~hsusanto/index.html
Profile page: http://www.essex.ac.uk/maths/staff/profile.aspx?ID=3354
Dr. Hadi Susanto
17 Dr. Halim Kusumaatmaja
Associate Professor
Department of Physics
Durham University
Email: halim.kusumaatmaja@durham.ac.uk
Personal webpage: https://sites.google.com/site/kusumaatmaja/
Profile page: https://www.dur.ac.uk/physics/staff/profiles/?id=11583
18 Dr. Indrat Aria
Lecturer in Manufacturing
Surface Engineering Precision Institute
Cranfield University
Email: hA.I.Aria@cranfield.ac.uk
Profile page: https://www.cranfield.ac.uk/people/dr-indrat-aria-16362228
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrianusaria/
Dr. Indrat Aria
19 Dr. Irfan Madani
Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering
Sheffield Hallam University

Profile page: https://www.shu.ac.uk/about-us/our-people/staff-profiles/irfan-madani
Dr. Irfan Madani
20 Juliana Sutanto, PhD
Professor
Department of Management Science
Lancaster University
Email: j.sutanto@lancaster.ac.uk
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/juliana-sutanto-b6949216/
Profile page: https://www.lancaster.ac.uk/lums/people/juliana-sutanto
Prof. Juliana Sutanto
21 Dr. Irwanda Laory
Associate Professor
Overseas Representative for Southeast Asia
School of Engineering
University of Warwick
Email: I.Laory@warwick.ac.uk
Profile page: http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/fac/sci/eng/staff/il/
Dr. Irwanda Laory
22 Leuserina Garniati, PhD
Honorary Assistant Professor
Heriot-Watt University

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/leuserina-garniati-a0829146/
23 Dr. Lukman Aroean
Lecturer in Marketing and Consumer Behaviour
Norwich Business School
University of East Anglia
Email: l.aroean@uea.ac.uk
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukman-aroean-0a47669b/
Profile page: https://people.uea.ac.uk/l_aroean
Dr. Lukman Aroean
24 Dr. Mury Thian
Lecturer in High-Frequency Electronics
School of Electronics, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Institute of Electronics, Communications & Information Technology
Queen’s University Belfast
Email: m.thian@qub.ac.uk
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mury-thian-0368b017/
Profile page: http://pure.qub.ac.uk/portal/en/persons/mury-thian(5690c5b2-e291-4554-af00-6cdc88510fa7).html
25 Dr. Nunung Nurul Hidayah
Lecturer
Aston Business School
Aston University
Email: n.hidayah1@aston.ac.uk
Profile page: https://www2.aston.ac.uk/aston-business-school/research/departments/accounting/department-members/nunung-nurul-hidayah
Dr. Nunung Nurul Hidayah
26 Dr. Robby Soetanto
Senior Lecturer in Construction Management
School of Civil and Building Engineering
Loughborough University
Email: r.soetanto@lboro.ac.uk
Profile page: http://www.lboro.ac.uk/departments/civil-building/staff/soetantorobby/
Dr. Robby Soetanto
27 Dr. Robert Priharjo
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Health, Social Care & Education
School of Nursing & Midwifery
Anglia Ruskin University
Email: robert.priharjo@anglia.ac.uk
Profile page: https://www.anglia.ac.uk/health-social-care-and-education/about/school-of-nursing-and-midwifery/our-staff/robert-priharjo
Dr. Robert Priharjo
28 Dr. Rusdy Hartungi
Senior Lecturer, Course Director for BSc (Hons) Building Services Engineering
School of Built Environment and Architecture
Civil and Building Services Engineering Division
London South Bank University
Email: hartungr@lsbu.ac.uk
Profile page: http://www.lsbu.ac.uk/about-us/people-finder/dr-rusdy-hartungi
Dr. Rusdy Hartungi
29 Dr. Sandra Awanis
Lecturer
Department of Communications & Marketing
Lancaster University Management School
Lancaster University
Email: s.awanis@lancaster.ac.uk
Profile page: https://www.lancaster.ac.uk/lums/people/sandra-awanis
Dr. Sandra Awanis
30 Dr. Sarinova Simandjuntak
Senior Lecturer
School of Engineering
Faculty of Technology
University of Portsmouth
Email: sarinova.simandjuntak@port.ac.uk
Profile page: http://www2.port.ac.uk/school-of-engineering/smde-staff/dr-sarinova-simandjuntak.html
Dr. Sarinova Simandjuntak
31 Saryani Asmayawati
Lecturer, Course Director – MSc Safety & Accident Investigation
Centre for Safety & Accident Investigation
Cranfield University
Email: s.asmayawati@cranfield.ac.uk
Linkedin: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/saryani-asmayawati/4/a44/b6b
Profile page: https://www.cranfield.ac.uk/people/yani-asmayawati-708115
Saryani Asmayawati
32 Dr. Bhakti Stephan Onggo
Associate Professor of Business Analytics
Southampton Business School
University of Southampton

Email: B.S.S.Onggo@soton.ac.uk
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/songgo/
Personal webpage: https://bsonggo.wordpress.com/
Profile page: https://www.southampton.ac.uk/business-school/about/staff/bsso1e18.page
Dr. Stephan Onggo
33 Dr. Stevin Pramana
Lecturer in Chemical Engineering
School of Engineering
Newcastle University
Email: stevin.pramana@ncl.ac.uk
Profile page: http://www.ncl.ac.uk/engineering/staff/profile/stevinpramana.html#background
Dr. Stevin Pramana
34 Dr. Sud Sudirman
Lecturer
Department of Computer Science
Liverpool John Moores University
Email: S.Sudirman@ljmu.ac.uk
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ssudirman/
Profile page: https://www.ljmu.ac.uk/about-us/staff-profiles/faculty-of-engineering-and-technology/department-of-computer-science/sud-sudirman
35 Dr. Taufiq Asyhari
Assistant Professor
School of Computing and Math
Coventry University
Email: ad1447@coventry.ac.uk
Profile page: https://pureportal.coventry.ac.uk/en/persons/taufiq-asyhari
36 Dr. Taufiq Widjanarko
Research Fellow
Advanced Manufacturing Technology Research Group
Faculty of Engineering
University of Nottingham
Email: Taufiq.Widjanarko@nottingham.ac.uk
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/taufiq-widjanarko-b7b0815/
Profile page: http://www.nottingham.ac.uk/research/groups/advanced-manufacturing-technology-research-group/people/taufiq.widjanarko
Dr. Taufiq Widjanarko
37 Windo Hutabarat
Research Associate in Digitisation of Manufacturing Processes
The University of Sheffield

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/windohutabarat/
Profile page:
Windo Hutabarat
38 Dr. Whysnianti Basuki
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Business, Sport and Enterprise
Southampton Solent University
Email: whysnianti.basuki@solent.ac.uk
Profile page: http://www.solent.ac.uk/faculties/fbse/staff-profiles/basuki-whysnianti.aspx
Dr. Whysnianti Basuki

 

Komentar ditutup.

%d blogger menyukai ini: